The IVEDC Governing Board has tri-parte representation by 24 members from the four (4) county service area. These members serve a two-year renewable term and they represent local government, private groups/interests and individuals who have received agency services. The board of directors are as follows below:


Macoupin County

Ruth Pomatto

Carolyn Karnes

Edward Lubrant (Treasurer)

Nate Rush

Tammy Normand

Greene County

Joyce Clark

Joe Nord

Debra Hoots

Cara Naville

Tim Moulton

Linda Davidson (Chair)

Jersey County

Pam Heitzig

Mary Kirbach

Maria Thornton

Margaret Bierman

Howard Landon (Vice Chair)

Richard Lott

Calhoun County

Ruth Johnson (Secretary)

Kathy King

Heiderose Siemer

Larry Wieneke

Pamela Fisher

Al Parker